• Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Select Page

Contact Us

We can’t wait to hear from you!

Contact Information during COVID-19

Due to the evolving COVID-19 situation our staff are working from home and we have moved to remote learning and assessment options as well as online enrolments. You can call 1300 327 708 to reach our Enrolments Manager only, but if unattended or if you require someone else at TLC, please refer to contact details provided below:
 
Trainers
Kylie Hughes – 0438 223 699 khughes@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Stacey Spicer – 0411 881 972 sspicer@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Jo Pearce – 0428 397 996 jpearce@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Kirsty Eade – 0417 147 717 keade@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Michelle Teakle – 0409 790 431 michellete@nortec.org.au
Helen Whithear – 0419 258 982 hwhithear@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
 
Office Contacts
Director: Teena Sapwell – 0413 181 168 tsapwell@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Government Contracts: Ellie Grozdanovska – 0413 845 756 egroz@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Training Manager: Shelley Mains – 0434 316 858 smains@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
Enrolments: Nikki Holdsworth – 0401 338 500 nholdsworth@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
NSW Business Development: Feda Eid – 0490 033 947 feid@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au 

Address

TLC Head Office: 1/15 Corporate Place l Hillcrest l Qld 4118

Postal Address: P.O. Box 508 l Browns Plains BC l Qld 4118

Phone

1300 327 708 or 07 3154 1241

Email

info@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au

Alternatively, please contact us by completing the enquiry form below:

For all general enquiries

info@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au

For help with your course assessment (in addition to your nominated training consultant)

support@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au

For all new enrolment enquiries

enrolments@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au

For all class enrolments, please email

classes@tlctrainingsolutions.com.au
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

Course-Search (1)

  • Enroll Now